Caffeine anyone … ?

Caffeine is my shepherd; I shall not doze.
It maketh me to wake in green pastures:
It leadeth me beyond the sleeping masses.
It restoreth my buzz:
It leadeth me in the paths of consciousness for my employments sake.
Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of addiction,
I will fear no crash
For thou art with me; thy Keurig and thy KCup they comfort me.
Thou preparest a carafe before me in the presence of Juan Valdez:
Thou annointest my day with pep; my mug runneth over.
Surely richness and taste shall follow me all the days of my life: and
I will dwell in the House of Starbucks forever.

About ctracyverizon
VP of Business Development & Marketing

Leave a Reply

